Sunday Snuggles Under the Covers — Episode 1

Nothing beats a Sunday snuggled under the covers! But I thought I would mix it up here a bit and bring the snuggle session under some of the covers that I have designed! Disclaimer: Some of the links below are affiliate links. This means, at no additional cost to you, I may earn a commission […]

Read More

Drive Me Crazy by Leaona Luxx ~ Cover Reveal

Title: Drive Me Crazy Author: Leaona Luxx Genre: Contemporary Romance, Second Chance Romance Release Date: February 20 Cover Design by Emma Rider Moonstruck Cover Design and Photography Distracted. Disturbed. Unhinged. Crazy. Yeah, that’s the best word for it. Just one glance at Harper Jennings drives me crazy. She’s my best friend’s sister, and sneaking around with […]

Read More

Tweet Cute by Emma Lord

Title: Tweet Cute Author: Emma Lord Release Date: January 21, 2020 Publisher: St. Martins Press; Wednesday Books “Tweet Cute delivers in every possible way: a perfect enemies-to-lovers romance, a whip-smart plotline, and endearingly real characters. I devoured it.” – Francesca Zappia, author of Eliza and Her Monsters “Sweet and fun! An adorable debut that updates a classic romantic […]

Read More

Bad Alibi by Jessica Prince ~ Release Blitz

Title: Bad Alibi Author: Jessica Prince Series: Redemption Genre: Contemporary Romance You first met the sexy biker, Cannon Banks in Out of the Darkness. Now he gets his own story in the first book of a brand new series! Are you ready to travel back to his home town of Redemption, Tennessee? It’s going to be a wild […]

Read More

Forever My Duke by Olivia Drake

Forever My Duke Unlikely Duchess, Book 2   “Sure to keep returning readers invested in the series.” – Publishers Weekly on Forever My Duke “Will appeal to fans of Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.” – Booklist starred review on Forever My Duke “American and English cultures clash in the parlor and the bedroom in Drake’s latest outing (after The Duke I Once […]

Read More

Avoiding Temptation by Rachel Van Dyken

Knox, Leo, Finn, and Slater are waiting, and they aren’t patient men. ✓ 𝐂𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐲 𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐨 ✓ 𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐅𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐝’𝐬 𝐒𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 ✓ 𝐑𝐨𝐦𝐂𝐨𝐦 𝐅𝐮𝐧 𝑊𝑒𝑙𝑐𝑜𝑚𝑒 𝑡𝑜 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑛𝑒𝑤 𝑓𝑎𝑐𝑒 𝑜𝑓 𝑊𝑖𝑛𝑔𝑚𝑒𝑛 𝐼𝑛𝑐 — 𝑌𝑜𝑢’𝑟𝑒 𝑤𝑒𝑙𝑐𝑜𝑚𝑒.   I hit on her first. Realized she was my best friend Finn’s little sister second. And got a bloody nose third […]

Read More

Bad Alibi by Jessica Prince ~ Cover Reveal

Title: Bad Alibi Author: Jessica Prince Series: Redemption Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 13 You first met the sexy biker, Cannon Banks in Out of the Darkness. Now he gets his own story in the first book of a brand new series! Are you ready to travel back to his home town of Redemption, Tennessee? It’s going […]

Read More

Seducing Mrs. Robinson by Rachel Van Dyken

Knox, Leo, Finn, and Slater are waiting, and they aren’t patient men. ✓ 𝐎𝐥𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐖𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐧 ✓ 𝐂𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐲 𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐨 ✓ 𝐒𝐭𝐮𝐝𝐞𝐧𝐭/𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐟𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐨𝐫 𝐑𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 ✓ 𝐑𝐨𝐦𝐂𝐨𝐦 𝐅𝐮𝐧 𝑊𝑒𝑙𝑐𝑜𝑚𝑒 𝑡𝑜 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑛𝑒𝑤 𝑓𝑎𝑐𝑒 𝑜𝑓 𝑊𝑖𝑛𝑔𝑚𝑒𝑛 𝐼𝑛𝑐 — 𝑌𝑜𝑢’𝑟𝑒 𝑤𝑒𝑙𝑐𝑜𝑚𝑒.   We’ve all been there, some more than others, you know what I’m talking about, where you have the hots […]

Read More

Transformed by a Christmas Star by Sandra Sookoo ~ Release Boost & Giveaway

Title: Transformed by a Christmas Star Series: Lords of the Night Author: Sandra Sookoo Genre: Regency Romance, Paranormal Romance, Shifter Romance Publisher: Blue Tulip Publishing He’s angry and questioning, but doomed to be alone… Sir Sebastian George Sutcliffe, Baron Wimsley, is a wolf shifter. He’s come to London to demand answers from his half-brother, the […]

Read More

The Greenford Waters Series by Kristin Vayden ~ Release Boost

Title: The Greenford Waters Series Box Set Series: Greenford Waters Author: Kristin Vayden Publisher: Blue Tulip Publishing Genre: Regency Romance A legacy of love, these ladies are anything but conventional, and neither are their stories. But when has love ever been anything but an adventure? After all, who would ever imagine a duke with the reputation of Charles […]

Read More

Regretting You by Colleen Hoover & Giveaway

Regretting You   Title: Regretting You Author: Colleen Hoover Release Date: December 10, 2019 Publisher: Montlake Morgan Grant and her sixteen-year-old daughter, Clara, would like nothing more than to be nothing alike. Morgan is determined to prevent her daughter from making the same mistakes she did. By getting pregnant and married way too young, Morgan put […]

Read More

Enemies by Tijan

Enemies   “Enemies to lovers is one of my most favorite romance set ups. The two are a match made in sexy, angsty heaven.”  — Jay Crownover, New York Times bestselling author Stone Reeves was my neighbor, and I’ve hated him since sixth grade. Gorgeous and charismatic, he became the town’s football god, while I […]

Read More

Transformed by a Christmas Star by Sandra Sookoo ~ Release Blitz & Giveaway

Title: Transformed by a Christmas Star Series: Lords of the Night Author: Sandra Sookoo Genre: Regency Romance, Paranormal Romance, Shifter Romance Publisher: Blue Tulip Publishing He’s angry and questioning, but doomed to be alone… Sir Sebastian George Sutcliffe, Baron Wimsley, is a wolf shifter. He’s come to London to demand answers from his half-brother, the […]

Read More