Loverboy by Sarina Bowen

Title: Loverboy Author: Sarina Bowen Series: The Company Secrets, desires, and exquisite pie. It’s all in a day’s work at The Company.   Growing up, I was the rough guy from the wrong neighborhood who couldn’t catch a break. Posy was the pampered girl I tried to impress. But I managed to steal only a single […]

Read More

Snapped by Alexa Martin

Snapped Playbook, The Book 4   One of PopSugar’s Best Romances of October With the stakes this high, it’s no longer just a game for the Mustang’s quarterback in this romance by the author of Blitzed. Elliot Reed is living her best life—or pretending to. She owes it to her dad’s memory to be happy and make […]

Read More

Sure Shot by Sarina Bowen

Title: Sure Shot Author: Sarina Bowen Series: A Brooklyn Bruisers Novel A new stand-alone hockey romance from USA Today bestseller Sarina Bowen.   On the eve of her thirtieth birthday, sports agent Bess Beringer is ready to make some changes. Armed with a five-year plan—indexed and color coded—she’ll tackle her personal life with the same zeal […]

Read More

Scot Under The Covers by Suzanne Enoch

Title: Scot Under The Covers Author: Suzanne Enoch Series: The Wild Wicked Highlanders The second in the seductive new Scottish historical romance Wild Wicked Highlanders series from New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Enoch! In Scot Under the Covers, a resourceful English lady and a hot-blooded Highlander join forces to trick a scoundrel, and every rule will be broken! […]

Read More

Heartland by Sarina Bowen

Title: Heartland Author: Sarina Bowen Series: True North A standalone romance in the USA Today best-selling True North world. Expect: cute goats, college parties, caramels, a hot, broody farm boy and a broken girl who can’t stop loving him. An emotional friends to lovers romance full of risky secrets and late-night lessons in seduction.   Dylan […]

Read More

The Arrangement by Sylvia Day, Minerva Spencer & Kristin Vayden

Title: The Arrangement Author: Sylvia Day, Minerva Spencer & Kristin Vayden Publisher: Kensington Books A trio of sizzling historical romances that prove passion is timeless . . .   Mischief and the Marquess by Sylvia Day Justin, the Marquess of Fontaine, and Lady Sophie Milton-Riley are completely ill-suited to one another. But they will have to prove […]

Read More

Tweet Cute by Emma Lord

Title: Tweet Cute Author: Emma Lord Release Date: January 21, 2020 Publisher: St. Martins Press; Wednesday Books “Tweet Cute delivers in every possible way: a perfect enemies-to-lovers romance, a whip-smart plotline, and endearingly real characters. I devoured it.” – Francesca Zappia, author of Eliza and Her Monsters “Sweet and fun! An adorable debut that updates a classic romantic […]

Read More

Forever My Duke by Olivia Drake

Forever My Duke Unlikely Duchess, Book 2   “Sure to keep returning readers invested in the series.” – Publishers Weekly on Forever My Duke “Will appeal to fans of Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.” – Booklist starred review on Forever My Duke “American and English cultures clash in the parlor and the bedroom in Drake’s latest outing (after The Duke I Once […]

Read More

Regretting You by Colleen Hoover & Giveaway

Regretting You   Title: Regretting You Author: Colleen Hoover Release Date: December 10, 2019 Publisher: Montlake Morgan Grant and her sixteen-year-old daughter, Clara, would like nothing more than to be nothing alike. Morgan is determined to prevent her daughter from making the same mistakes she did. By getting pregnant and married way too young, Morgan put […]

Read More

Enemies by Tijan

Enemies   “Enemies to lovers is one of my most favorite romance set ups. The two are a match made in sexy, angsty heaven.”  — Jay Crownover, New York Times bestselling author Stone Reeves was my neighbor, and I’ve hated him since sixth grade. Gorgeous and charismatic, he became the town’s football god, while I […]

Read More

Blitzed by Alexa Martin

Blitzed Playbook, The Book 3   One of Buzzfeed’s 16 Romantic Books To Read This Fall One of Popsugar’s Best Books for Winter “Definitely a must-read!”—La La Anthony, New York Times bestselling author   Maxwell Lewis has to make the play of his life in order to breach the woman of his dream’s defenses in this new […]

Read More

The Midnight Bride by Kati Wilde

The Midnight Bride by Kati Wilde The Dead Lands #3 To save her family from a tyrant king, Mara of Aremond must win a tournament—and she won’t let anyone stop her from claiming the prize. Especially not Strax, the barbarian warrior who has tormented her every step of the way. But when a sorcerer’s trap […]

Read More