Everywhere and Every Way by Jennifer Probst ~ Teaser Reveal

  Today we are showing off some teasers from EVERYWHERE AND EVERY WAY by Jennifer Probst. This is the first in her new series The Billionaire Builders. The book will be released on May 31st and it is currently up for pre-order.   Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Kobo | GooglePlay   ————————–   […]

Read More

The Darkest Torment by Gena Showalter ~ Exclusive Teaser Blitz

The Queen of Paranormal Romance, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Gena Showalter, returns with THE DARKEST TORMENT, the eagerly anticipated twelfth novel in her Lords of the Underworld series, available May 31, 2016! Pre-order your copy today!   Preorder THE DARKEST TORMENT here! Amazon * Kindle * Barnes & Noble * Nook […]

Read More

Fire & Ice by Jessica Prince ~ Teaser Blitz

Title: Fire & Ice Series: The Locklaine Boys (Book #1) Author: Jessica Prince Genre: Contemporary Romantic Comedy Release Date: March 21 Pepper O’Malley isn’t one to be toyed with. Fool her once, shame on you. Fool her twice and they’ll have trouble finding your body. She used to dream of white picket fences and happily-ever-afters, but now she lives […]

Read More

Fire & Ice by Jessica Prince ~ Teaser Blitz & Giveaway

Title: Fire & Ice Series: The Locklaine Boys (Book #1) Author: Jessica Prince Genre: Contemporary Romantic Comedy Release Date: March 21 Pepper O’Malley isn’t one to be toyed with. Fool her once, shame on you. Fool her twice and they’ll have trouble finding your body. She used to dream of white picket fences and happily-ever-afters, but now she lives […]

Read More

The Perfect Life by Erin Noelle ~ Teaser Blitz

Title: The Perfect Life Author: Erin Noelle Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 18 I had the perfect life. The perfect husband. Colin Cassidy—the incredibly talented, extremely gorgeous, and unbelievably humble star NFL quarterback. The perfect marriage. Our bond was unbreakable. His support unwavering. The perfect career. As the recently-appointed executive director for the Boston chapter of […]

Read More

Ryder by LA Casey ~ Teaser Blitz

Title: Ryder Series: Slater Brothers (#4) Author: L.A. Casey Genre: Contemporary, Romance, New Adult, Romantic Comedy Release Date: February 23 Branna Murphy is broken. For months now she has been a part of a one-sided relationship to a man she loves more than life itself. She prayed for a miracle, and hoped something would change, but found […]

Read More

The Perfect Life by Erin Noelle ~ Teaser Blitz

Title: The Perfect Life Author: Erin Noelle Genre: Contemporary Romance I had the perfect life. The perfect husband. Colin Cassidy—the incredibly talented, extremely gorgeous, and unbelievably humble star NFL quarterback. The perfect marriage. Our bond was unbreakable. His support unwavering. The perfect career. As the recently-appointed executive director for the Boston chapter of Mending Hearts, a child […]

Read More

Ryder by LA Casey ~ Teaser Blitz

Title: Ryder Series: Slater Brothers (#4) Author: L.A. Casey Genre: Contemporary, Romance, New Adult, Romantic Comedy Release Date: February 23 Branna Murphy is broken. For months now she has been a part of a one-sided relationship to a man she loves more than life itself. She prayed for a miracle, and hoped something would change, but found […]

Read More

Ryder by LA Casey ~ Teaser Blitz

Title: Ryder Series: Slater Brothers (#4) Author: L.A. Casey Genre: Contemporary, Romance, New Adult, Romantic Comedy Release Date: February 23 Branna Murphy is broken. For months now she has been a part of a one-sided relationship to a man she loves more than life itself. She prayed for a miracle, and hoped something would change, but found […]

Read More

The Perfect Life by Erin Noelle ~ Teaser Blitz

Title: The Perfect Life Author: Erin Noelle Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 17 I had the perfect life. The perfect husband. Colin Cassidy—the incredibly talented, extremely gorgeous, and unbelievably humble star NFL quarterback. The perfect marriage. Our bond was unbreakable. His support unwavering. The perfect career. As the recently-appointed executive director for the Boston chapter of Mending […]

Read More

Ryder by LA Casey ~ Teaser Blitz

Title: Ryder Series: Slater Brothers (#4) Author: L.A. Casey Genre: Contemporary, Romance, New Adult, Romantic Comedy Release Date: February 23 Branna Murphy is broken. For months now she has been a part of a one-sided relationship to a man she loves more than life itself. She prayed for a miracle, and hoped something would change, but found […]

Read More

All I Need Is You by Wendy S. Marcus ~ Teaser Blitz

Today we are revealing some teasers from ALL I NEED IS YOU by Wendy S. Marcus. This book will be released on Tuesday, October 6th. Check out the blurb, graphics, and excerpt for the title below.   BOOK BLURB: Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites […]

Read More