Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis ~ Release Day Launch

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss LOST AND FOUND SISTERS and grab your copy today!     They say life can change in an instant… […]

Read More