Forsaken by Lisa Renee Jones ~ Pre-Release Blitz

Meet Chad in the newest addition to The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series by Lisa Renee Jones! Now available for Pre-order! Amazon US Amazon UK Barnes & Noble iBooks   Pre-order Forsaken and Unbroken and receive exclusive content leading up to the release and super special bonus content after the release of Unbroken as […]

Read More

If I Were You by Lisa Renee Jones – Special Edition Paperback

IF I WERE YOU has a brand new cover and is in WALMART stores NATIONWIDE beginning TODAY! This is a limited edition mass market paperback and 99% of the paperback copies can only be found in WALMART stores. **This is book 1 in the INSIDE OUT series, previously published with a different cover. The INSIDE […]

Read More

Forsaken by Lisa Renee Jones ~ Excerpt Reveal

  Excerpt “Chad.” Gia’s voice, directly behind me, radiates through me, and with it unwelcomed white-hot need. Desire. Lust. I tell myself that it’s wrong. She’s wrong for me, and yet for some damnable reason I can’t begin to understand, this woman feels right in a way that nothing else has in a long time. […]

Read More

Sweet Seduction ~ Release Blitz & Giveaway

Make a difference while you read! All proceeds from the sale of Sweet Seduction will be donated to the Diabetes Research Institute via Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research. This stunning limited edition collection features thirteen BRAND NEW contemporary romances by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors…   Featuring a foreword and […]

Read More

Play With Me by Lisa Renee Jones ~ Release Day Blitz & Giveaway

Play With Me (Stand-Alone Novella)   Amazon B & N iTunes Goodreads RELEASE DATE: October 28th   Blurb Novella The warmth of Thanksgiving gives a dedicated reporter and a powerful businessman a chance to count their blessings in this tender, sensual novella from Lisa Renee Jones. Kali Miller has spent three years reporting fluff stories […]

Read More

InkHeart Authors Top Ten New Adult Summer Reads & Giveaway

If you love a steamy new adult novel, then check out this list, curated by InkHeart Authors… Betcha can’t buy just one! For fans of Cruel Intentions and Dangerous Liaisons… Matteo Benenati has spent his life wrapped in wealth and privilege. He is shallow, selfish, jaded—and he likes it that way. When bold American art […]

Read More