Say My name by J. Kenner ~ Blog Tour

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner kicks off a smoking hot, emotionally compelling new trilogy that returns to the world of her beloved Stark novels: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. Say My Name features Jackson Steele, a strong-willed man who goes after what he wants, and Sylvia Brooks, a disciplined woman who’s hard […]

Read More

Caress of Pleasure by Julie Kenner ~ Release Day Blitz

CARESS OF PLEASURE by Julie Kenner is available today! Dante is waiting…   About CARESS OF PLEASURE I’d thought that he was mine, the dark, arresting man who commanded not only my body but my heart. Dante had swept into my life, and I’d succumbed to the burn of passion in his arms. I’d believed […]

Read More

Play My Game by J. Kenner ~ Blog Tour

About PLAY MY GAME For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally intense eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me. Following fan favorites Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, Play My Game is the story of their first Valentine’s Day as newlyweds, and offers […]

Read More

Play My Game by J. Kenner ~ Release Day

Valentine’s Day may be over, but Damien & Nikki’s is just beginning! This steamy new Stark Ever After Novella is available today – and it includes a glimpse at the hero in J. Kenner’s upcoming SAY MY NAME!   About PLAY MY GAME For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes […]

Read More

Find Me In Passion by Julie Kenner ~ Release Day

You can pick up FIND ME IN PASSION now! Don’t miss part three of Mal and Christina’s story!   About FIND ME IN PASSION Don’t miss the sexy and exciting conclusion to the Find Me trilogy! A doomed woman. A dangerous and mysterious man. And an epic passion that cannot be denied… From New York […]

Read More

Find Me In Pleasure by Julie Kenner ~ Release Day

Craving more Malcom? Us too! You can continue Mal and Christina’s story with FIND ME IN PLEASURE by Julie Kenner, available now! About FIND ME IN PLEASURE From New York Times, USA Today, and International bestselling author J. Kenner writing as Julie Kenner…. After what seems like an eternity, I am finally back in Malcolm’s […]

Read More

Caress of Darkness by Julie Kenner ~ Release Day

Julie Kenner’s CARESS OF DARKNESS releases today! We’re so excited to launch this new series…and for everyone to meet Raine!   About CARESS OF DARKNESS From New York Times and International bestselling author Julie Kenner (aka J. Kenner)… From the first moment I saw him, I knew that Rainer Engel was like no other man. […]

Read More

Aphrodite’s Charms by Julie Kenner ~ Release Day

APHRODITE’S CHARMS by Julie Kenner releases today and we couldn’t be more thrilled for everyone to get their hands on The Protector Series!   About APHRODITE’S CHARMS From New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author Julie Kenner (aka J. Kenner) — Aphrodite’s Charms contains all four full-length novels in the bestselling Protector (Superhero) […]

Read More