Have Me by J. Kenner ~ Blog Tour

  You have got to get your hands on this steamy novella!   About HAVE ME For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged eBook novella from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner. Following the novels in her blockbuster Stark Trilogy—Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete […]

Read More

Have Me by J. Kenner ~ Release Day

Today is the day – J. Kenner’s HAVE ME is finally here and we are so excited to celebrate the release! You have got to get your hands on this steamy novella!   About HAVE ME For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged eBook novella from […]

Read More