Forever My Duke by Olivia Drake

Forever My Duke Unlikely Duchess, Book 2   “Sure to keep returning readers invested in the series.” – Publishers Weekly on Forever My Duke “Will appeal to fans of Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.” – Booklist starred review on Forever My Duke “American and English cultures clash in the parlor and the bedroom in Drake’s latest outing (after The Duke I Once […]

Read More