Betting on Beaumont by Danielle Jamie ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

    Title: Betting on Beaumont Series: Brooklyn #3 Author: Danielle Jamie Genre: Contemporary Romance   Release Date: June 17, 2016 Blurb Las Vegas isn’t called ‘Sin City’ for nothing…One weekend in Vegas will either bring Brooklyn and Dixon together or finally tear them apart for good. Can the Hollywood Starlet and the Southern Playboy truly […]

Read More

Songbird by Sydney Logan ~ Audiobook Blitz & Giveaway

We’re celebrating the audiobook release of Songbird by Sydney Logan! I love this contemporary romance and I’m so thrilled to share it with you!! Check out the book and grab your copy today!   Songbird Synopsis: One bridesmaid. One groomsman. One classic wedding hookup. But for Callie and Devin, their weekend of passion is anything […]

Read More

Conflicted by Ruby Black ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

Conflicted by Ruby Black Publication Date: April 27, 2016 Genres: New Adult, Contemporary, Romance Amazon | Add to Goodreads She’s the only one I’ve ever needed and the only one I’ll never have. The only problem is…she’s my best friend. I’ve always felt the connection, but I just can’t go there. Not with her. She […]

Read More

Blow by Kim Karr ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

  Blow by Kim Karr Book Blitz Synopsis: 2 fatal sides. 1 epic love. 7 days to survive. They met in the face of danger. They weren’t looking for love. They both knew better. But they couldn’t stay away, and they fell hard. He is heart-stopping handsome, fearless—and haunted by deadly ties. She is breathtakingly […]

Read More

Wild Riders by Elizabeth Lee ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

Sex. Love. Motocross. Catch up with the WILD RIDERS! Three interconnected standalones from Elizabeth Lee. There’s a thin line between love and motocross. Reid Travers knows how to win. Becoming Motocross royalty was always the plan, and he was willing to make sacrifices along the way to reach his goal. Sacrifices he thought he could […]

Read More

Hooked by Christine Manzari ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

I am so excited to share HOOKED by Christine Manzari! Christine is sharing an excerpt and giveaway with us today, so check it all out!! About Hooked: If you ask the confident and snarky skater girl, and she’s in the mood to share, she’ll tell you her name is Cat. She might even tell you […]

Read More

Darkness In Day by KM Thompson ~ Book Blitz

Title: Darkness In Day Author: KM Thompson Series: Daylight (Book 2) Genre: Romantic Suspense   For readers of E.L James, J Kenner and Kristin Mayer Edward struggles to comes to terms with Andrew’s revelation. Dana falls deeper into depression. A tragedy forces them to deal with recent events. There is a traitor amongst them and nothing is […]

Read More

Light Of Day by KM Thompson ~ Book Blitz

Title: Light Of Day Author: KM Thompson Series: Daylight (Book 1) Genre: Romantic Suspense For readers of E.L James, J Kenner and Kristin Mayer When you run from your past it will always catch up with you. Dana Spencer has fled London and started a new life in New York with her best friend James. They both […]

Read More

Maid For Romance by Ruth J Hartman ~ Book Blitz

Title: Maid for Romance Series: The Love Bird Series Book 4 Author: Ruth J. Hartman Genre: Regency Romance Publisher: esKape Press – http://www.eskapepress.com/ Cover art: For the Muse Design Leah Hunter must choose between two men. Valet Daniel Barlow makes her laugh, fills her heart with delight, and answers her body’s desire for love. But […]

Read More

Stronger by Sarah Greyson ~ Book Blitz

Title: Stronger Author: Sarah Greyson Genre: Erotic Romantic Suspense   Haunted by the loss of his beloved fiancée a year and a half ago at the hands of a terrorist cell, ex-Green Beret Rob Fabik doesn’t know how to let go. The sounds and sights of her death replay in his mind, and he tortures himself with the […]

Read More

All Of It by Kim Holden ~ Book Blitz

Title: All of It Author: Kim Holden Release Date: Nov 24, 2013 Find on Goodreads Seventeen-year-old VERONICA SMITH has it all: a loving family, a funky car named Jezebel, and a plan to go to college after graduation. On the first day of senior year, she meets DIMITRI GLENN–a mysterious transfer student with gray eyes […]

Read More

Pandora Wild Child by Sunniva Dee ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

Pandora Wild Child by Sunniva Dee Publication date: October 28th 2014 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult Synopsis I’m free. Fucking free! I’m in college with my best friends and far, far from home! With my Scheuermann’s disease as the excuse, my father kept me locked up at home all through high school. Here in Deepsilver, I can finally be me, […]

Read More