Breaking a Legend by Sarah Robinson ~ Virtual Tour & Giveaway

Enter to Win a  Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle   BREAKING A LEGEND Kavanagh Legends #1 Sarah Robinson Released Sept 29th, 2015 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Monica Murphy, Sarah Robinson’s blistering-hot series debut introduces the Kavanagh brothers—mixed martial arts fighters who work hard, play hard, and love with all their hearts. […]

Read More