Betting on Beaumont by Danielle Jamie ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

    Title: Betting on Beaumont Series: Brooklyn #3 Author: Danielle Jamie Genre: Contemporary Romance   Release Date: June 17, 2016 Blurb Las Vegas isn’t called ‘Sin City’ for nothing…One weekend in Vegas will either bring Brooklyn and Dixon together or finally tear them apart for good. Can the Hollywood Starlet and the Southern Playboy truly […]

Read More

Songbird by Sydney Logan ~ Audiobook Blitz & Giveaway

We’re celebrating the audiobook release of Songbird by Sydney Logan! I love this contemporary romance and I’m so thrilled to share it with you!! Check out the book and grab your copy today!   Songbird Synopsis: One bridesmaid. One groomsman. One classic wedding hookup. But for Callie and Devin, their weekend of passion is anything […]

Read More

Conflicted by Ruby Black ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

Conflicted by Ruby Black Publication Date: April 27, 2016 Genres: New Adult, Contemporary, Romance Amazon | Add to Goodreads She’s the only one I’ve ever needed and the only one I’ll never have. The only problem is…she’s my best friend. I’ve always felt the connection, but I just can’t go there. Not with her. She […]

Read More

Dirty Players (The Prince & The Player) by Tia Louise ~ Sneak Peek Novella Blitz

“Dirty Players” is a specially packaged SHORT introduction to THE PRINCE & THE PLAYER. Get Dirty Players FREE Today: Amazon Amazon UK iBooks Nook Kobo ARe Blurb Let the games begin…   Zelda Wilder will do whatever it takes to secure a better life for her and her sister Ava. Crown Prince Rowan Westringham Tate […]

Read More

Blow by Kim Karr ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

  Blow by Kim Karr Book Blitz Synopsis: 2 fatal sides. 1 epic love. 7 days to survive. They met in the face of danger. They weren’t looking for love. They both knew better. But they couldn’t stay away, and they fell hard. He is heart-stopping handsome, fearless—and haunted by deadly ties. She is breathtakingly […]

Read More

Wild Riders by Elizabeth Lee ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

Sex. Love. Motocross. Catch up with the WILD RIDERS! Three interconnected standalones from Elizabeth Lee. There’s a thin line between love and motocross. Reid Travers knows how to win. Becoming Motocross royalty was always the plan, and he was willing to make sacrifices along the way to reach his goal. Sacrifices he thought he could […]

Read More

Beautifully Undone by Susan Griscom ~ Blitz

He was broken. Full of hate and sorrow. He was the love of her life, but she could never have him. Asher Beaumont never asked for much in life. All he wanted was to play his guitar, write music, and be recognized and loved by his father. Unfortunately, that last desire was never realized. The […]

Read More

Hooked by Christine Manzari ~ Book Blitz & Giveaway

I am so excited to share HOOKED by Christine Manzari! Christine is sharing an excerpt and giveaway with us today, so check it all out!! About Hooked: If you ask the confident and snarky skater girl, and she’s in the mood to share, she’ll tell you her name is Cat. She might even tell you […]

Read More

Darkness In Day by KM Thompson ~ Book Blitz

Title: Darkness In Day Author: KM Thompson Series: Daylight (Book 2) Genre: Romantic Suspense   For readers of E.L James, J Kenner and Kristin Mayer Edward struggles to comes to terms with Andrew’s revelation. Dana falls deeper into depression. A tragedy forces them to deal with recent events. There is a traitor amongst them and nothing is […]

Read More

Light Of Day by KM Thompson ~ Book Blitz

Title: Light Of Day Author: KM Thompson Series: Daylight (Book 1) Genre: Romantic Suspense For readers of E.L James, J Kenner and Kristin Mayer When you run from your past it will always catch up with you. Dana Spencer has fled London and started a new life in New York with her best friend James. They both […]

Read More

Maid For Romance by Ruth J Hartman ~ Book Blitz

Title: Maid for Romance Series: The Love Bird Series Book 4 Author: Ruth J. Hartman Genre: Regency Romance Publisher: esKape Press – http://www.eskapepress.com/ Cover art: For the Muse Design Leah Hunter must choose between two men. Valet Daniel Barlow makes her laugh, fills her heart with delight, and answers her body’s desire for love. But […]

Read More

Beautiful Little Fool by K.K. Hendin ~ Media Blitz Event & Giveaway

Today we are kicking off the MEDIA BLITZ TOUR for Beautiful Little Fool by KK Hendin! This is a tour unlike one you have seen before. Along with excerpts and teasers, bloggers will be posting tabloid stories and paparazzi gossip about New York City’s most infamous socialite, Cedar Reynolds. This will give readers a look […]

Read More