If I Fall by Amber Thielman ~ Cover Reveal

Title: If I Fall Author: Amber Thielman Publisher: Blue Tulip Publishing Genre: YA Romance Release Date: March 4 Cover Design: Jill Sava, Love Affair With Fiction (oooh that’s me! lol) How do you survive when your best friend takes his own life? Khloe has no idea how she’ll live without her best friend by her […]

Read More

Written in the Stars by Leaona Luxx ~ Cover Reveal

Title: Written in the Stars Author: Leaona Luxx Genre: Contemporary Romance, Valentine’s Day Romance Novella Release Date: February 13 Cover Design by TE Black, TE Black Designs A love of a lifetime is hard to come by these days. We all chase that ever-elusive happily-ever-after. But when that love is written in the stars, you’ll find yourself falling faster […]

Read More

Bad Alibi by Jessica Prince ~ Release Boost

Title: Bad Alibi Author: Jessica Prince Series: Redemption Genre: Contemporary Romance You first met the sexy biker, Cannon Banks in Out of the Darkness. Now he gets his own story in the first book of a brand new series! Are you ready to travel back to his home town of Redemption, Tennessee? It’s going to be a wild […]

Read More

Book Boyfriend Series by Erin Noelle

Series: Book Boyfriend Series Title: Metamorphosis Title: Ambrosia Title: Euphoria Title: Timeless Author: Erin Noelle Genre: New Adult Romance Cover Design: Jill Sava, Love Affair With Fiction (oooh that’s me! lol) These are a re-release of Erin’s USA Today Bestselling series! In honor of the 7 year publiversary of Metamorphosis — the series is getting a makeover! NEW […]

Read More

Drive Me Crazy by Leaona Luxx ~ Cover Reveal

Title: Drive Me Crazy Author: Leaona Luxx Genre: Contemporary Romance, Second Chance Romance Release Date: February 20 Cover Design by Emma Rider Moonstruck Cover Design and Photography Distracted. Disturbed. Unhinged. Crazy. Yeah, that’s the best word for it. Just one glance at Harper Jennings drives me crazy. She’s my best friend’s sister, and sneaking around with […]

Read More

Tweet Cute by Emma Lord

Title: Tweet Cute Author: Emma Lord Release Date: January 21, 2020 Publisher: St. Martins Press; Wednesday Books “Tweet Cute delivers in every possible way: a perfect enemies-to-lovers romance, a whip-smart plotline, and endearingly real characters. I devoured it.” – Francesca Zappia, author of Eliza and Her Monsters “Sweet and fun! An adorable debut that updates a classic romantic […]

Read More

Bad Alibi by Jessica Prince ~ Release Blitz

Title: Bad Alibi Author: Jessica Prince Series: Redemption Genre: Contemporary Romance You first met the sexy biker, Cannon Banks in Out of the Darkness. Now he gets his own story in the first book of a brand new series! Are you ready to travel back to his home town of Redemption, Tennessee? It’s going to be a wild […]

Read More

Forever My Duke by Olivia Drake

Forever My Duke Unlikely Duchess, Book 2   “Sure to keep returning readers invested in the series.” – Publishers Weekly on Forever My Duke “Will appeal to fans of Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.” – Booklist starred review on Forever My Duke “American and English cultures clash in the parlor and the bedroom in Drake’s latest outing (after The Duke I Once […]

Read More

Avoiding Temptation by Rachel Van Dyken

Knox, Leo, Finn, and Slater are waiting, and they aren’t patient men. ✓ 𝐂𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐲 𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐨 ✓ 𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭 𝐅𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐝’𝐬 𝐒𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 ✓ 𝐑𝐨𝐦𝐂𝐨𝐦 𝐅𝐮𝐧 𝑊𝑒𝑙𝑐𝑜𝑚𝑒 𝑡𝑜 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑛𝑒𝑤 𝑓𝑎𝑐𝑒 𝑜𝑓 𝑊𝑖𝑛𝑔𝑚𝑒𝑛 𝐼𝑛𝑐 — 𝑌𝑜𝑢’𝑟𝑒 𝑤𝑒𝑙𝑐𝑜𝑚𝑒.   I hit on her first. Realized she was my best friend Finn’s little sister second. And got a bloody nose third […]

Read More

Bad Alibi by Jessica Prince ~ Cover Reveal

Title: Bad Alibi Author: Jessica Prince Series: Redemption Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 13 You first met the sexy biker, Cannon Banks in Out of the Darkness. Now he gets his own story in the first book of a brand new series! Are you ready to travel back to his home town of Redemption, Tennessee? It’s going […]

Read More

Seducing Mrs. Robinson by Rachel Van Dyken

Knox, Leo, Finn, and Slater are waiting, and they aren’t patient men. ✓ 𝐎𝐥𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐖𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐧 ✓ 𝐂𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐲 𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐨 ✓ 𝐒𝐭𝐮𝐝𝐞𝐧𝐭/𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐟𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐨𝐫 𝐑𝐨𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞 ✓ 𝐑𝐨𝐦𝐂𝐨𝐦 𝐅𝐮𝐧 𝑊𝑒𝑙𝑐𝑜𝑚𝑒 𝑡𝑜 𝑡ℎ𝑒 𝑛𝑒𝑤 𝑓𝑎𝑐𝑒 𝑜𝑓 𝑊𝑖𝑛𝑔𝑚𝑒𝑛 𝐼𝑛𝑐 — 𝑌𝑜𝑢’𝑟𝑒 𝑤𝑒𝑙𝑐𝑜𝑚𝑒.   We’ve all been there, some more than others, you know what I’m talking about, where you have the hots […]

Read More

Transformed by a Christmas Star by Sandra Sookoo ~ Release Boost & Giveaway

Title: Transformed by a Christmas Star Series: Lords of the Night Author: Sandra Sookoo Genre: Regency Romance, Paranormal Romance, Shifter Romance Publisher: Blue Tulip Publishing He’s angry and questioning, but doomed to be alone… Sir Sebastian George Sutcliffe, Baron Wimsley, is a wolf shifter. He’s come to London to demand answers from his half-brother, the […]

Read More